DIREKTORI

 NamaPosisiNo Telefon
(09668****)
Emel
Prof LazimProf. Dr. Mohd Lazim Bin AbdullahPengarah4505lazim_m@umt.edu.my
Pn. Normah Bt MuhammadSetiausaha Pengarah4159normah@umt.edu.my
Dr. YamProfesor Madya Dr. Mariam Binti TaibTimbalan Pengarah4128mariamt@umt.edu.my
Pn. Heryani Bt Ab GhaniSetiausaha Timbalan Pengarah4504heryani@umt.edu.my
Dr. Noraida Binti Haji Ali Ketua e-Pembelajaran4332aida@umt.edu.my
Mohd Hafriz Bin Nural AzhanPegawai Teknologi Maklumat4826hafriz.azhan@umt.edu.my
Khairul Bukhari Abd. HamidPenolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat5100k.bukhari@umt.edu.my
Abdul Hadi Ismail Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat5099abdhadi@umt.edu.my
Azman AliPembantu Perpustakaan5102azm@umt.edu.my
Rabiatul Addawiyah Hanim Mohd RosliPustakawan Kanan4178hanim@umt.edu.my
Mohd Zaidi MamatPembantu Perpustakaan5102zaidie@umt.edu.my
Mohd Fazli Bin Adul Latif Pembantu Perpustakaan5102m.fazli@umt.edu.my
SafreMuhamad Safre Muhamad SaniPenolong Pendaftar (Kanan)4366safre@umt.edu.my
Pn. Che Ku Haslinda Binti Che Ku TehPembantu Tadbir (P/O)4214lynda@umt.edu.my
Pn. Robbyiah Binti MohdPembantu Tadbir (P/O)4214robbyiah.mohd@umt.edu.my
Tn. Sayed Ahmad Amir Al Hafis Bin Sayed OthmanPembantu Am Pejabat4214amir.hafis@umt.edu.my
Pn. Nur Amirah Binti AmiruddinPegawai Penyelidik Sosial (Kanan)4271amirah@umt.edu.my
Abdullah Bin Wan JaapaPenolong Pegawai Tadbir4393abdullah.jaapa@umt.edu.my
Mohamad Khalies Bin Hami HamzahPembantu Tadbir (P/O)4214m.khalies@umt.edu.my
Pejabat Pengurusan4214
No. Fax Pengurusan4383
Pejabat e-Pembelajaran5102
No. Fax e-Pembelajaran5101

Comments are closed